Thanks To 

Our Funders And Sponsors

Belfast City Council

Arts Council NI

Department For Communities

Belfast Harbour

Our Artists And Creative Partners

David McMillan

Fiona McConnell, Mel Carroll and all at Usfolk

Will McConnell

Cherrie On Top (Matthew Cavan)

Simon Magill, The MAC

Nisha Tandon, ArtsEkta

Peter Richards, Golden Thread Gallery

Sean Kelly, Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival

Deirdre McKenna and all at University of Atypical

Aaron Eakin, Boombox

Stephen Beggs

Mary McGurk

Magic George Firehorse

Rachael McCabe

Paul Currie

Reverend Stephen Forde and Holly Wilson at St Anne’s Cathedral

Kwame Daniels, Bounce Culture

Úna Monaghan

Kaidi Tatham

Rick Swann

Dena Anuksa

Hugh Mulholland, Maeve Higgins and everyone at The MAC

Louise O’Boyle and Cian Smyth at Ulster University

Vasiliki Stasinaki

Zoe McSparron

Matthew Wilson

Eimear Nic Roibeaird

Deirdre Robb and all at Belfast Exposed

Henrik Gard and Ali Stanger

Hillas Smith

Jenna Hall and all at Belfast Community Circus School

Bullitt Hotel

The Swing Gals: Marion Jordan, Orla McKeagney, Ruth Thompson

Kathy McKeagney

Trevor England

John Campbell

Ellen Briggs 

Ian Briggs

Wayne Golden

David McAlister

Ciara Marmion

Jeannie McCann and all at Trocaire

Niamh McNally

Les Allamby and all at NI Human Rights Commission

John Barry, Queen’s University Belfast

Patrick Corrigan, Amnesty International

Grainia Long, Belfast City Council

Géraldine Noé, Business In The Community

Rachael Campbell-Palmer and the team at The Black Box

Susie Blue

Tenx9: Paul Doran, Paul Hutchinson, Helen McClements and Jim Livingstone

Sinead O’Donnell

Charlotte Dryden, Dee McAdams and all at The Oh Yeah Centre


Charles Hurts

Our Programme, Delivery And Technical Team

Lee Robb

The Board of the Cathedral Quarter Trust

Tina Calder, Hannah Chambers, Chloe Langton, Jonathan Traynor, Francine Montgomery, Debbie Deboo, Katie Smith and all at Excalibur Press

Aaron Abernethy, Pablo Clark, Susie Lathwell at Inside Voice

Bernie McAllister

Broadcast Partner

Marilyn & Dave Hyndman and the team at Northern Visions TV

Special Thanks To Linen Quarter Bid

Chris McCracken

Leeza Dixon

Mari Jackson

Michael Foster

Ronnie Greer

Ken Haddock

John McCullough